Represented by:

Entertainment Lab LA (CA)
(323) 746-5003
http://entlab.la
Managers: Sean Dubravac – Sean@entlab.la and Matt Ilczuk – Matt@entlab.la
Commercial, Dance / Choreography, Equity, Hosting, Models, Print, Product Print, Public Appearances, SAG-AFTRA, Theatrical, Voice-Overs

The Park Agency
303 North Glenoaks Blvd.
Burbank, CA 91502
(818) 860-4972
TheParkAgency.com
AGENTS:
Theatrical:  Nic de Armendi – nic@theparkagency.com
Commercial:  Sumer Park – Sumer@theparkagency.com

Aligned Stars Agency
Agent : Barbara Divisek
Barbara@alignedstars.com
3017 Bolling Way NE
Atlanta, GA. 30305
Cell: 818-726-5805
ASA: 404-618-0902
www.alignedstars.com

Bankston Talent Agency (NM)
500 Marquette Ave. NW, Suite 1200
Albuquerque, New Mexico 87102
(210) 683-5089
http://bankstontalent.com/
Agent: Lilly Bankston – lilly@bankstontalent.com

Acture Talent Agency (TN)
(615)-878-3090
acturetalentagency.com
Agent: Misty Pyburn – misty@acturetalentagency.com
(615) 878-3090
Commercial, Dance / Choreography, Equity, Hosting, Models, Print, Product Print, Public Appearances, SAG-AFTRA, Theatrical, Voice-Overs